Federation Governance

Federation Governance

In accordance with the latest statutory guidance, please click on each governor's image to read further information about them.

FSP Terms of reference

LTS Terms of reference

Instrument of Governance

CPD Governor Policy 

CPD Governor Code of Conduct

CPD Governors Annual Report 2020-21

Governor appointments 2020-22

Darren Williams 

Ashuk Hussain, MBE JP 

Anita Waring

David Bond

Irfaan Ibne

Carleene Lee-Phakoe

Katie Kendrick

Ghazala Raja

Fiona Shaik Umar

Vijith Vijay

Steven Morrissey

Gilbertine Tchouka